• Partner and a sustainable solutions provider to a select Client list that includes Waste management service providers and large primary producers of recyclable waste streams.

    Business to Business

  • We provide recovery solutions for Cardboard, Newspapers & Magazines, Plastics, Solid Recovered Fuel (SRF), Organic Screenings (Fines) & Scrap Tyres, amongst others.

    Waste & Commodity Brokering

  • Agnail Limited offers a wide range of environmental, waste and project management solutions for commercial Clients located throughout Ireland and the UK.

    Environmental Consultancy

Contact Us


Agnail 
ROI


 

Michael O'Callaghan
Director
mocallaghan@agnail.ie

Paddy McBride
Business Development Manager
+353-87-9873229
pmcbride@agnail.ie

Aga Makas
Trading, Export and Compliance Manager
amakas@agnail.ie 
+353-87-0614051

Bernie McBride
Accounts
bmcbride@agnail.ie 

Edgars Krievs
Export Administrator
edgars@agnail.ie 
+353-87-9169110

Monica Rymsza
Export Administrator
monica@agnail.ie 
+353-87-7441933


Agnail UK



Garry Tracy
Business Development Manager
info@agnail.ie
+353-87-1698681

Tom Osborne
Operations Manager
tosborne@agnail.co.uk 
+44-7809736719

UK Admin
Operations Manager
operations@agnail.co.uk
 



Agnail LIMITED

Unit 2, Site 2,
Clonminam Business Park,
Portlaoise,
Laois,
Ireland.

Tel: +353-57-8630635 / +353-57-8630636
Fax: +353-57-8630637

www.agnail.ie
info@agnail.ie

 


Michael O'Callaghan holding the NSAI ISO14001 Environmental Management System Certificate presented to Agnail Ltd. by Mr. John Perry TD, Minister of State for Small Business. Also pictured - Paddy McBride, Business Development Manager, Agnail Ltd.